Ask for free!

Data protection

Hidden Fields

Koblenz branch

We are your fire protection for Koblenz and Rhineland-Palatinate.

Regional contact persons in Koblenz

Since 2019, the former Feuerschutz Holt GmbH as well as the former HOENIG Brandschutz GmbH belong to the CWS brand. Both companies have grown into the CWS Fire Safety branch in Koblenz. Products and services previously purchased are now included in the "CWS Fire Safety" service area. Through the transition to CWS, we can offer you our fire protection services in almost all of Germany. Our fire protection network continues to grow. In addition, our range of products and services has increased.

All our contact persons have remained the same. Proximity to our customers is still absolutely important to us. We are located in Neuwied, very close to Koblenz, and from here we offer individual fire protection services in Rhineland-Palatinate and the southern part of North Rhine-Westphalia and the western part of Hesse. This means that we can be on site quickly and provide you with reliable support in complying with fire protection requirements. We look forward to hearing from you!

CWS Fire Safety GmbH Koblenz ehemals Feuerschutz Holt und Hoenig Brandschutz

Head of CWS Fire Safety Koblenz

Thomas Mayerhofer

Branch manager

Our team is happy to provide you with individual support in fire protection. If you have any questions, would like advice or a quotation, please contact us.

CWS Fire Safety - Koblenz branch:
CWS Fire Safety GmbH
In der Langfuhr 11
56170 Bendorf 

+49 2622 8864 0
F +49 2622 8864 111

Mon - Fri 08:00 - 17:00 

CWS Solution Fire Safety Brandschutz Schulung

Training as a fire protection and evacuation helper

You will find the next training dates in the registration form under the respective location.

Fire protection products

Structural fire protection

Fire Extinguishers

Hydrants and extinguishing water

Further fire protection solutions from CWS

CWS Solution Fire Safety Planung Beratung Dokumentation

Consulting, Planning & Documentation

We are also happy to support you with fire protection concepts, escape plans and their official documentation.

CWS Solution Fire Safety Installation Abnahme

Installation & Acceptance

Our technicians install the equipment and check its functioning for official acceptance.

CWS Solution Fire Safety Wartung Instandhaltung

Maintenance & Service

We check fire doors and gates, systems and co. for proper functioning and rectify defects.

CWS Solution Fire Safety Brandschutz Schulung

Fire protection training

We prepare your employees for emergencies.

CWS Benefit Fire Safety external View

Fire Safety Officer

Our professional can identify and assess risks in fire protection and make a recommendation to you.

Fire protection for Koblenz and the surrounding area

CWS Fire Safety GmbH - Koblenz branch (formerly Feuerschutz Holt / Hoenig Brandschutz) is on the road for your safety in Altenkirchen, Bad Kreuznach, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Bendorf, Bonn, Eitorf, Erftstadt, Euskirchen, Idar-Oberstein, Cologne, Limburg an der Lahn, Lindlar, Mainz, Montabaur, Neustadt (Wied), Neuwied, Nümbrecht, Olpe, Polch, Sankt Augustin, Siegburg, Siegen, Simmertal, Traben-Trarbach, Trier, Westerwald, Wiesbaden, Wittlich and Worms.

Certificates of CWS Fire Safety GmbH

Vds ISO 9001

Quality management
Vds ISO 9001 CWS Fire Safety