Individual expert advice

Non-binding and competent for your industry

Already a customer?
Hidden Fields

Information on the processing of your personal data can be found here

Berlin-Süd Branch

We are your fire protection for Berlin and the surrounding area.

The CWS Fire Safety branches in Berlin-Süd (formerly MARANG Brandschutz & Technologie GmbH) have been part of the CWS Group's Germany-wide fire protection network since July 2020. The Berlin-Süd branch specializes in fire extinguishing systems and fire protection systems and has decades of experience in preventive fire protection.

The Fabian Frenzel team will advise you on the optimum fire protection for your building. Our experts will be happy to plan and install your fire extinguishing and fire alarm systems for greater safety. Contact us now.

CWS Fire Safety - Branch Berlin South

CWS Fire Safety - Branch Berlin South

CWS Fire Safety GmbH
Schwartzkopffstr. 7
D-15745 Wildau

+49 3375 9142 | F +49 3375 579 401

Availability: Mon - Thu: 08:00 - 16:00; Fri: 08:00 - 14:00

Niederlassung Berlin-Sued-Team-CWS Fire Safety

Head of CWS Fire Safety Berlin-South

We are a certified specialist company

VdS sprinkler systems

Installer of fire extinguishing systems
VdS-Logo CWS Fire Safety Installer Sprinkler Systems

DIN 14675

Specialist company for fire alarm systems
TÜV-Zertifikat DIN 14675 CWS Fire Safety (22-12-2024)

Fire protection products for your safety

The CWS Fire Safety branch in Berlin-South offers you a wide range of solutions for optimum fire protection in Berlin and the surrounding area.

Automatic extinguishing systems

Hydrants and extinguishing water

Fire Extinguishers

Get in touch with your fire protection experts.

*** We are currently only active in Germany and Netherlands! ***


Please find our privacy policy under this link

Hidden Fields

Fire protection for Berlin and southern Germany

CWS Fire Safety Berlin-Süd (MARANG Brandschutz & Technologie GmbH) is on the road for your safety in Berlin, Bernau, Cottbus, Chemnitz, Dresden, Frankfurt (Oder), Leipzig, Greifswald, Magdeburg, Marktredwitz, Neuruppin, Potsdam and Wildau.